Aga Khan Award Package

The Aga Khan Award for Architecture was established by His Highness the Aga Khan in 1977 to identify and encourage excellence in architecture and other forms of intervention in the built environment of societies with a Muslim presence. The award is given every three years and recognizes all types of building projects that affect today’s built environment. Smaller projects are given equal consideration as large-scale buildings. Richly illustrated and with explanatory texts, these three books present shortlist and award recipients.

Aga Khan Award for Architecture

Only available from this webshop

Edited by Mohsen Mostafavi

16 × 24 cm, 6 ½ × 9 ½ in
1050 pages, 600 illustrations
2017, Aga Khan Award Package, English
68,00 €
85,00 €